ul. Kopernika 28, 82-500 Kwidzyn
tel. +48 261 45 30,
fax: +48 279 48 38
bank@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.10 – 16.00
ul. Spółdzielcza 1 A; 82-520 Gardeja
tel. +48 55 275 14 10
gardeja@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.00 – 15.30
ul. Elbląska 19; 82-335 Gronowo Elbląskie
tel. +48 55 231 56 29
gronowo@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.00 – 15.30
ul. Kraszewskiego 4; 82-550 Prabuty
tel. +48 55 278 37 49
prabuty@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.00 – 15.30
ul. Grunwaldzka 52; 82-420 Ryjewo
tel. +48 55 277 42 17
ryjewo@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.00 – 15.30
ul. Polna 2C; 82-522 Sadlinki
tel. +48 55 275 75 79
sadlinki@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.00 – 15.30
ul. Kijowska 54, 85-703 Bydgoszcz
tel. +48 52 321 11 48
bydgoszcz@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
ponk-pt: 8.30 – 16.00
ul. Plac Wolności 3/36, 82-440 Dzierzgoń
tel. +48 55 276 36 69
dzierzgon@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.00 – 15.30
ul. Plac Słowiański 13-14, 82-300 Elbląg
tel. +48 55 233 00 00
elblag@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.10 – 16.00
ul. Rakoczego 9 lok. 7, 80-288 Gdańsk
tel. +48 58 305 77 77
gdansk@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
ponk-pt: 8.10 – 16.00
ul. Włodka 1/Chełmińska 7, 86-300 Grudziądz
tel. +48 56 462 29 73
grudziadz@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.30 – 16.00
Markusy 63A, 82-325 Markusy
tel. +48 55 231 71 34
markusy@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.00 – 15.30
ul Rynek Kazimierza Pułaskiego 7, 82-230 Nowy Staw
tel. +48 55 273 20 92
nowystaw@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.00 – 15.30
ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 3C, 14-100 Ostróda
tel. +48 89 641 20 50
ostroda@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.30 – 16.00
ul. Zblewska 10B, 83-200 Starogard Gdański
tel. +48 58 562 30 15
starogard.gdanski@powislanski.pl
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 8.10 – 16.00
ul. Kościuszki 29B, 82-500 Kwidzyn
tel. +48 55 275 18 74
Godziny otwarcia:
pon-pt: 7.30 – 15.30
ul. Nadwiślańska 11, 82-526 Nebrowo Wielkie
tel. +48 55 275 13 84
Godziny otwarcia:
środa: 8.30 – 14.30